Testimonials

A Google User

5 years ago-

My experience at cj auto was great! They gave me the best deal with the lowest downpayment ,the  dealers,& mechanics are wonderful I recommend everyone check out cj's auto for the best deal in town!!

A Google User

5 years ago-

They took the time to find my needs in a Used Vehicle. Car was priced right and looked good too. Runs great and has a warranty. Easy to get credit approved.

A Google User

5 years ago-

My experience at CJ's auto store was GREAT!!  I got the truck i desired.  Very friendly and helpful service.    I didnt end up getting a nice truck.  I got a great truck with affordable payments and a low down payment thanks to CJ"s auto store.   Thanks again guys.   Very highly recommended

Robert Markle

4 years ago-

Absolutely great experience, Larry and Jason will do everything they can to get you the best deal with the lowest down payment possible. Will definitely recommend anybody that's looking for a good used car to stop by and see these guys

BERGETTA GARTH

4 years ago-

Cj's is a great place to buy a car, my experience with them was wonderful. They really do finance everyone! I would recommend them to anyone. Larry and Jason were friendly and do everything they can so you can drive off the lot with the car you want. Go check them out.

Dave Roelofs

4 years ago-

I'm from northern Michigan. I've been looking for the right truck at the right price for a while, and ran upon CJ"s Auto Store web site. After a few phone calls with all my questions answered, I purchased the truck last week from CJ's. It ...I'm from northern Michigan. I've been looking for the right truck at the right price for a while, and ran upon CJ"s Auto Store web site. After a few phone calls with all my questions answered, I purchased the truck last week from CJ's. It was a great experience. The truck had a couple of minor things I wanted fixed before the purchase. Larry pulled the truck into the shop and fixed one problem immediatly, the other was a cracked mirror, Larry ordered one, sent it to my house, and I installed it.

It was a simple and easy transaction. And I saved money by shopping around.

I will recommend CJ"s to anyone I know vehicle shopping.

Thanks Larry,

David Warner

3 years ago-

My mom, wanted a nice car to drive with affordable payments. I just happen to drive past CJ's one day, so I drove her there. ...My mom, wanted a nice car to drive with affordable payments. I just happen to drive past CJ's one day, so I drove her there.

I was stunned at the incerdible service they gave her. She got a great deal with a warranty. She was so excited that day to drive home in a nice clean and excellent running vehicle.

I even sent my long time friend to CJ's and he was impressed as well and also went home with a new vehicle.

The people at CJ's are really there to help you and get you in a vehicle with minimal fuss. I highly recomend CJ's Auto Sales. Stop buy I garantee you won't be sorry.

Kelly Preston

2 years ago-

     CJ's Auto Store is the best place to go if you are in need of a vehicle. Larry and Jason were the BEST!! They treated me like a real person and were interested in my needs instead of seeing my as a dollar sign (like Rose City Motors). ...     CJ's Auto Store is the best place to go if you are in need of a vehicle. Larry and Jason were the BEST!! They treated me like a real person and were interested in my needs instead of seeing my as a dollar sign (like Rose City Motors). CJ's will get you approved for a vehicle even with bad credit, and they work very hard to find you the vehicle you want (even if they don't have it in their inventory). They found me a 2006 Mercury Mountaineer with lower mileage and at a GREAT price compared to most other dealers. The vehicle runs great, it looks great, and i'm so excited that I found CJ's Auto to help me. They are very honest and trustworthy compared to most dealers, and they were very prompt with getting back to me with details and answering my questions. I live in Michigan and drove from an hour away to buy the vehicle. Out of all the places I had dealt with CJ's Auto is the best and well worth the drive. I'm telling all of my family, friends, and co-workers about CJ's Auto Store. Just thought I would also share my happiness online for any of the rest of you that are looking for a great place to go. Call CJ's Auto Store I'm positive you will be happy when your done!!

Dianna Vasher

a year ago-

I bought a car here today and I absolutely love the car but most of all I love how I was treated by the owners Jason and Larry. they got me an excellent finance rate. If you are looking for a car this is the place to go!

zac fischer

10 months ago-

I just bought a 06 Ford fusion went in there stated are needs to fix are budget the salesman got me a good quote on the fusion in my price range in 10 mins then from there it was just paperwork very stratified this far well be back for repairs as needed and I do recommend you check them out if in need of a ride

Shelby Silkwood

a year ago-

Awesome experience, CJ's was a no hassle owner, he came in early to get us set up and back on our way.  Absolutely the best car buying experience you will ever have, will definitely be back to purchase more.  After I made the first call ...Awesome experience, CJ's was a no hassle owner, he came in early to get us set up and back on our way.  Absolutely the best car buying experience you will ever have, will definitely be back to purchase more.  After I made the first call Cj's let me take my time in getting everything i needed in order, Never once did he call to pressure me, every step of the process was on my terms...GREAT EXPERIENCE

Andrea Pelland

3 months ago-

A+++++++++ IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE AND YOU WANT TO BE COMPLETELY SATISFIED CJS AUTO STORE IS THE PLACE TO BE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH LARRY FOR WORKING SO HARD TO GET US THE VEHICLE WE WANTED AND NOT GIVING UP !!!!!

Mohammed Abdulkareem

a year ago-

Larry is a great person in communication. I Ican't make calls nor receive it because of my work. He understands that and we did all our talks by email. He even reply during the weekend.... overall, completely satisfied with the customer service there . Highly recommended.

David Jezewski

8 months ago-

Amazing car buying experience.  I called and talked to Larry about a vehicle I was interested in. I live 2 hours away, so Larry did a walk around over the phone and honestly told me all about the vehicle.  The next day we made the drive and ...Amazing car buying experience.  I called and talked to Larry about a vehicle I was interested in. I live 2 hours away, so Larry did a walk around over the phone and honestly told me all about the vehicle.  The next day we made the drive and picked up my new truck.  Could not be happier with the staff and the prices and selection.  Good cars and good people. Well worth the drive. I would recommend CJ's to everyone and will definitely use then the next time I need a used vehicle.

Hilary Stevens

9 months ago-

I am so glad that we decided to buy our car here! The amount of quality cars they have to choose from almost makes it hard to narrow it down! They worked with us to get a payment that was right for our budget and provided superior service! If ever we are in the market for a car again, we will definitely be returning.

Justina Lewis

9 months ago-

Had a great experience buying my GMC Acadia! Larry and Jason were very kind and helpful in getting me exactly what I was looking for and for the price I wanted. Everyone was very nice and easygoing, no pressure to buy. I would recommend checking them out if you are looking for a new to you vehicle. Thanks!

Jennifer Powers

2 months ago-

Purchased a minivan from Larry in March, I have ugly credit and he got me financed. Nice van, and Larry hooked us up with some key fobs too.

Scott Wuest

3 months ago-

I don't know what that lady's problem was  that wrote a review before me, but Larry is a straight shooter! A friend of mine had only $4,000 to spend on a car and Larry had 4-5 cars for him to test drive.  Within an hour, we were out the ...I don't know what that lady's problem was  that wrote a review before me, but Larry is a straight shooter! A friend of mine had only $4,000 to spend on a car and Larry had 4-5 cars for him to test drive.  Within an hour, we were out the door with a BEAUTIFUL
'06 Ford Fusion.

Thank you Larry! I'm still milking my '06 Saturn Vue, with 180k miles. As soon as it kicks the bucket I WILL be coming back up from Findlay to buy a pre-owned from you!

alan horner

2 weeks ago-

love the customer service everyone was very easy to work with.  Very nice people, helpful and informative. Just got our truck and love it. No pressure sales......would purchase from them again.

CJs Auto Store

Donnetta - Feb 10,2012 Awesome Experience, walked in needing a car with affordable payments, and walked out more than a new car, I had met some of the nicest people ever!!. From the time i pulled up, to the time i left everyone was awesome. Cant say enough about CJ's.

Customer Review

My experience was that I thought I would never be able to get a new car but with the help from CJ's Auto Store I got a good car for a good price and the service is so good.

Customer Review

Absolutely great experience, Larry and Jason will do everything they can to get you the best deal with the lowest down payment possible. Will definitely recommend anybody that's looking for a good used car to stop by and see these guys.
CJ's Auto Store LTD

1416 E. Manhattan Blvd.
Toledo, OH 43608

(419) 729-2277